Separate images of Nandini Sikand talking and Mary Jo Lodge smilingThe CITLS Advisory Committee has chosen Profs. Nandini Sikand and Mary Jo Lodge. Learn about the topics that they will explore in the coming year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use basic HTML tags and attributes.