As a reminder, all inactive Google accounts that have not logged in since Jan. 1, 2023, will be deleted on Jan. 10, 2024. These inactive users account for 30+ TB of storage and own many files that are shared with active users. Labels have been applied to all files owned by inactive users and detailed instructions are available on how you can find and manage these files before they’re deleted.
Please allow yourself dedicated time to manage these files before they are deleted. ITS will offer another of several working sessions Tues., Sept. 26 at 2 p.m. where staff will be available to answer questions and assist you.
Submitted by: Information Technology Services