In just over two months, all inactive Google Workspace accounts that have not logged in since Jan. 1, 2023, will be deleted Jan. 10, 2024. Any data owned by these accounts will be deleted. A label of “To Be Deleted” has been applied to all files owned by inactive users and detailed instructions are available on how you can find and manage these files should you need to keep any of them. Please allow yourself enough time to manage these files before they are deleted. ITS will offer another working session on Tues., Nov. 7, via Zoom where staff will be available to answer questions and assist you.
Submitted by: Information Technology Services