There’s still time to nominate faculty for the Ann V. McGillicuddy-De Lisi Faculty Academic Advisor of the Year Award and the Ilan Peleg Excellence in Faculty Mentoring Award! 

We will accept nominations and brief recommendations via email to until Fri., Feb. 16. Faculty self-nominations must be accompanied by a letter of support from the department head/program chair (or faculty committee chair, if appropriate).

Visit the advising website for information.

Submitted by: Tim Cox