The Administrator of the Year Prize Fund, instituted in 2002, was permanently endowed in 2005 by an admirer of our former Registrar and named the Cyrus S. Fleck Jr. ’52 Administrator of the Year Prize. This prize recognizes outstanding contributions by members of the Lafayette administrative team to the campus community. The recipient must be a full-time officer of administration and be selected by the president from nominations offered by members of the faculty or division heads. Generally, the person should have been with the College for at least five years. Please submit the name of your nominee(s) with a brief description of why you are making the nomination(s) to Lisa Rex, director of HR/employment,  Office of Human Resources,, by Monday, April 29, 2024.

Submitted by: Tammy Trach